ferns

 
WHITE MAGIC

THE ONLINE BOOK TOUR 

 

April 27 | 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET
with Ruth Awad, Eloisa Amezcua, & Weston Morrow
Two Dollar Radio: REGISTER HERE

 

April 28 | 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET
with Maaza Mengiste
McNally Jackson: REGISTER HERE

 

April 29 | 7:00pm PT / 10:00pm ET
with Kristen Arnett, Morgan Parker, & Tommy Pico
Portland Literary Arts: REGISTER HERE

 

May 3 | 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET
with Heid Erdrich and Leanne Betasamosake Simpson
The Loft's Virtual Wordplay Festival: REGISTER HERE

 

May 4 | 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET
with Theresa Warburton & Kristen Millares Young
Town Hall SeattleREGISTER HERE

 

May 6 | 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET
with Randa Jarrar
Skylight BooksREGISTER HERE

 

May 7 | 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET
with Chanda Prescod-Weinstein
Loyalty Bookstores

 

May 10 | 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET
with Brandon Hobson
Franklin Park Reading Series

 

May 11 | 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET
with Kate Lebo & Kathryn Nuernberger
Raven Book Store: REGISTER HERE

 

May 12 | 7:00pm PT / 10:00pm ET
with Billy-Ray Belcourt
Massy Books: REGISTER HERE

 

May 13 | 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET
with Nick White
Bexley Public Library: REGISTER HERE

 

May 18 | 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET
with Raena Shirali
Blue Stoop Reading Series

 

May 24 | 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET
with Gina Nutt
Harvard Book Store

 

June 8 | 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET
with Daisy Hernández & Eman Quotah
Cuyahoga Library System: REGISTER HERE

 

 

 

 

 

TWITCH  ✨  TWITTER  ✨  YOUTUBE  ✨  EMAIL